AJ Tracey Reveals The Full Tracklist for Upcoming Deluxe Album

Dropping October 25th ?

October 17th 2019

AJ Tracey has unveiled the tracklist to the ‘Deluxe’ version of his eponymous debut album, and it contains some serious, heavyweight features.

Five new tracks are added on to the original LP’s 15; “Halloween” will feature D Block Europe’s Young Adz, “Migos” will be a drill track featuring production from M1 on the beat, the previously released banger “Cat Pack”, “Floss” featuring frequent collaborators Not3s and MoStack, and “Zelda” featuring two of the USA and Canada’s waviest rappers in Sahbabii and SAFE.

Check out the full tracklist and production details below.

Keep it locked to VERSUS to listen to the upcoming tracks and in other music news, Spotify have announced Aitch and Tion Wayne as the first acts for ‘Who We Be’ Live 2019.