EA Sports Drop a Stacked 55-Man Shortlist for FIFA 20’s Team of the Year

Elite ballers only 🏆

December 12th 2019

For the first time, you can have your say on who makes the FIFA 20 Team of the Year.

Players can now choose your Ultimate XI from the squad of 55 players who sauced up 2019, with your vote counting towards the final FIFA 20 Team of the Year.

Players can cast their vote online from Thursday December 12th until December 20th, with the official Team of the Year announced in January, along with special TOTY Player Items to be released in FUT Packs for a limited time in FIFA 20 Ultimate Team.

Head to ea.com/toty to learn more about the nominated players and vote for your choices, and check out the full list of ballers below.


Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang – Arsenal
Sergio AgĂĽero – Manchester City
Karim Benzema – Real Madrid
Roberto Firmino – Liverpool
Eden Hazard – Real Madrid
Harry Kane – Tottenham Hotspur
Robert Lewandowski – Bayern MĂĽnchen
Sadio ManĂ© – Liverpool
Kylian MbappĂ© – Paris Saint-Germain
Lionel Messi – FC Barcelona
Neymar Jr – Paris Saint-Germain
Cristiano Ronaldo – Piemonte Calcio
Mohamed Salah – Liverpool
Bernardo Silva – Manchester City
Heung-Min Son – Tottenham Hotspur
Raheem Sterling – Manchester City


Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City
Paulo Dybala – Piemonte Calcio
Christian Eriksen – Tottenham Hotspur
Fabinho – Liverpool
Kai Havertz – Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Jordan Henderson – Liverpool
Frenkie de Jong – FC Barcelona
N’Golo KantĂ© – Chelsea
Luka Modric – Real Madrid
Marco Reus – Borussia Dortmund
Jadon Sancho – Borussia Dortmund
David Silva – Manchester City
Dušan Tadić – Ajax
Marco Verratti – Paris Saint-Germain
Georginio Wijnaldum – Liverpool
Hakim Ziyech – Ajax


Jordi Alba – FC Barcelona
Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool
Leonardo Bonucci – Piemonte Calcio
JosĂ© MarĂ­a GimĂ©nez – AtlĂ©tico de Madrid
Mats Hummels – Borussia Dortmund
Joshua Kimmich – Bayern MĂĽnchen
Kalidou Koulibaly – Napoli
Aymeric Laporte – Manchester City
Matthijs de Ligt – Piemonte Calcio
Marquinhos – Paris Saint-Germain
Sergio Ramos – Real Madrid
Andrew Robertson – Liverpool
Alex Sandro – Piemonte Calcio
Thiago Silva – Paris Saint-Germain
Milan Ĺ kriniar – Inter Milan
Nicolás Tagliafico – Ajax
Virgil van Dijk – Liverpool
Jan Vertonghen – Tottenham Hotspur


Alisson – Liverpool
Ederson – Manchester City
Jan Oblak – AtlĂ©tico de Madrid
AndrĂ© Onana – Ajax
Marc-AndrĂ© ter Stegen – FC Barcelona

In other FIFA 20 news, Borussia Dortmund’s murdered-out jersey just dropped in-game on FUT.